Lang Charters LLC Customer Reviews

Ratings & Reviews Summary -

5.0012 reviews
5.00
out of 5
Based on 12 ratings
100%
recommended
Based on 12 recommendations
5
12
4
3
2
1

Best Reviews

TA

Tyler A

December 10, 2023

I recently had the most incredible fishing experience with Lang Charters LLC! From start to finish, Captain Tripp ensured a seamless and enjoyable trip. The knowledge and expertise displayed were remarkable, leading us to the best fishing spots with precision. The equipment provided was top-notch, and the entire crew was friendly and accommodating. We caught an impressive array of fish, making it a memorable adventure. If you're looking for a five-star fishing charter, Lang Charters LLC is the way to go!

Read More
JH

John H

December 7, 2023

Captain Lang's passion for fishing and deep understanding of the waters truly set the tone for an amazing day. The boat was well-equipped and immaculately maintained, providing a comfortable and enjoyable experience.

no more
S

Shane

July 24, 2023

Had a blast with Captain Tripp as our guide on unfamiliar waters. Didn't nab the big ones, but snagged some decent-sized sharks and brought home a bunch of fish for a good meal. Managed to reel in a Red, hooked a few sea trout, a quirky white fish, and even a keeper flounder. We let go a bunch of fish that didn't quite make the size cut. If you're up for a great time and making memories, definitely give this trip a shout – Captain Tripp knows how to deliver the goods!

Read More
B

Brian

June 11, 2022

We've hung out with Captain Tripp Lang a bunch of times now, and I gotta say, every time just keeps getting cooler. Already got our plans set for another round next month – super stoked!

no more
S

Stephen

June 3, 2022

What a fantastic fishing day! Captain Tripp totally nailed the spots for reeling in those fish.

no more
C

Casey Durden Clark

July 12, 2021

So much fun! Excellent captain! Tripp is great with kids as well. We had the best time! If you want to find the fish and have a great experience, call Tripp.

no more
M

Mark

June 27, 2021

Had a good time fishing with Capt. Lang. Guy knows St. Mary's waters like it's his backyard – had us catching fish left and right. Already planning to hook up with him again next year when I'm back in St. Mary's.

no more
P

Paul

June 4, 2021

Had a fantastic time, definitely booking again!

no more
B

Bubba-Stephanie Suarez

July 13, 2020

My son and two of his friends went with Tripp on a four hour trip. The smiles on their faces upon their return was priceless. Beautiful weather, EXCELLENT guide and good friends. It’s what life is all about. Very professional and very knowledgeable. 10 ⭐️

no more
L

Leah Suzanne Walker

March 16, 2020

Always an excellent fishing day when u go out with Capt Tripp. Super nice guide with excellent fishing skills! Highly recommend him!!

no more
J

John Daugharty

February 19, 2017

Awesome non stop action, Tripp knows N Fla and S Ga fishing better than anyone around. Would recommend him to anyone that likes having a sore fish catching arm!

no more
J

Justin Paulk

June 25, 2015

no more

About Lang Charters Business Reviews


Lang Charters is thrilled to share the enthusiastic reviews and feedback from our delighted guests who have awarded us with glowing five-star reviews! Step into a world of excitement and fun as our clients recount their exhilarating fishing experiences with Captain Tripp Lang. From reeling in impressive catches to the thrill of inshore and backcountry fishing adventures in St. Marys, GA, our guests can't help but share their excitement. Join the chorus of satisfied anglers who've enjoyed unforgettable moments on our charters. Discover the joy, thrill, and sheer fun of coastal Georgia fishing with Lang Charters.


Lang Charters LLC Customer Reviews are provided by our guests. We focus on providing our Georgia Fishing Charter guests the very best experience. Our Fishing reviews are from trips in Beach Creek, Harrison Creek, Little Saint Marys River, Nassau Sound, Lower Sister Creek, Samples Creek, Rayonier Reach, Burton Creek, Amelia River, South Amelia River, Saint Marys River, Deese Creek, Horseshoe Creek, Saint Joseph Creek, Cuno Creek, Cumberland Sound, Gunnison Cut, Back River, Burrells Creek, Alligator Creek, Catfish Creek, Jolly River, Walker Creek, Sawpit Creek, Tiger Point, Bells River, Upper Sister Creek, Seaboard Reach, Garden Creek, Pumpkin Hill Creek, Old Town Reach, Christopher Creek, Cabbage Creek, Gardner Creek, Mill Branch, Egans Creek, Quarantine Reach, North River, Seymour Point, Thomas Creek, Tiger Creek, Kingsley Creek, Lumber Creek, Lanceford Creek, Jackson Creek, City Front Reach, Horsepen Creek, Nassau River, Sparkman Creek, Millers Branch, Soap Creek, Broward Creek, Cossiers Creek, Mills Creek.